Job Openings
Interested in joining our staff? Click here to see our current openings.

Pastors

Father Michael Kueber

Assumption's Pastor

 

Father Mark Pavlik

St. Richard's Pastor

 

Father Jerry Dvorak

St. Peter's Pastor

 

 

 

Faculty, Administration & Staff

Lesa Backus

Administrative Assistant Penn Campus
backusl@btcsmn.org

 

Sara Belleau

Counselor

 

Bertha Bonequi Olvera

Homework Room, Nicollet Campus

Katy Boerboom

Classroom and Office Assistant Penn Campus
boerboomk@btcsmn.org

 

Jeff Boyle

Teacher, 7th-8th grade language arts
boylej@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/mr-boyle/

Terry Braun

Development Director
braunt@btcsmn.org

Jan Burkhartzmeyer

Teacher, Preschool
burkhartzmeyerj@btcsmn.org

Lisa Caron

Athletics Director and Penn Kitchen Manager
caronl@btcsmn.org

Laurie Dehmlow

Teacher, Preschool-3rd grade music
dehmlowl@btcsmn.org

Carlos Diaz

Interpretor and Teacher, Preschool-8th grade Spanish
diazc@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/spanish-club/

Pete Dysart

Band Director
pdysart@starsmail.org

 

Jill Elfering

Technology Coordinator
elferingj@btcsmn.org

Sarah Hillman

Teacher, 5th-8th grade math
hillmans@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/misshillmansclass/

 

Dr. Steve Kahn

School Psychologist
http://www.drstevekahn.com/
stevekahn@comcast.net

LuAnn Kalbfell

Teacher, 4th grade
kalbfelll@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/kalbfelll/

Erin Kiminski

Teacher, 5th-6th grade English and Language Arts
kiminskie@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/mrs-kiminski-5-6-rla/

Trish Krantz

Extended Day Staff

 

Deb Langlois

Financial Administrator
langloisd@btcsmn.org

Kori Marshall

Communications and Development Director
marshallk@btcsmn.org

Chris Meyer

Extended Day Staff

 

Matt Miller

Teacher, Preschool-8th grade physical education
millerm@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/millerm/

Ana Montano-Palacios

Extended Day Staff

Tonya Moon

Receptionist, Nicollet Campus
moont@btcsmn.org

Mona Myott

Teacher, 4th-8th grade music and liturgy
myottm@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/mrs-myott-s-class-notes-2013-2014/

Carol Obrycki

Extended Day Staff

Patrick O'Keefe

Principal
o'keefep@btcsmn.org

Peg Pavek

Teacher, preschool-8th grade art
pavekp@btcsmn.org

Karen Peterson

Teacher, Kindergarten
petersonk@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/petersonk/

 

Theresa Rider

Teacher, 5th-8th grade religion
ridert@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/mrs-rider-s-class/

Breanna Smith

City Connects Coordinator
smithb@btcsmn.org

Jackie Spano

Librarian
spanoj@btcsmn.org

 

Laurie Steehler

Kindergarten
steehlerl@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/steehler/

 

Brian Stock

Teacher, 5th-8th grade science
stockb@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/stockb/

Melissa Uzelac

Advancement Director
uzelacm@btcsmn.org

Debra Verber

Teacher, 3rd grade
verberd@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/mrsverbersclass/

 

Eloisa Verstraete

Extended Day Staff

 

Marie Walmsley

Teacher, 5th-8th grade social studies
walmsleym@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/mrs-walmsley-s-class/

Sharon Warmka

Teacher, 2nd grade
warmkas@btcsmn.org

Classroom page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/tiger-tales/

 

Jane Wolfgram

Extended Day Director
wolfgramj@btcsmn.org

Kay Wozniczka

Teacher’s Assistant

Melody Wyrick

Teacher, 1st grade
wyrickm@btcsmn.org

Classroom:page: https://sites.google.com/a/btcsmn.org/wyrickm/